Simon Nock

Association Chairman, Bromsgrove Conservatives
Branch chairman, Belbroughton & Romsley

Mark Jones

Deputy Chair Fundraising, Bromsgrove Conservatives
Stokes Branch Chairman

Geoff Denaro

Representing you in Wythall West
Leader of Bromsgrove District Council

Karen May

Representing you at County level in Clent and at District level currently in Perryfields
Local campaigner for Belbroughton and Romsley
The Deputy Leader of Bromsgrove District Council

Adam Kent

Representing you in Wythall
Local campaigner for Hollywood

Helen Jones

Representing you currently in Catshill
Local campaigner for Marlbrook