Branch officers

Simon Nock

Association Chairman, Bromsgrove Conservatives
Branch chairman, Belbroughton & Romsley

Adam Kent

Representing you in Hollywood and Wythall
Wythall Branch Chairman

Rod Laight

Representing you in Lowes Hill
Marlbrook Branch Chairman

Rita Dent

Representing you at County level in Bromsgrove Central
Bromsgrove Central Branch Chairman

Phil Thomas

Representing you in Aston Fields
Business Parliamentary Forum Chairman

Shirley Webb

Representing you at County level in Woodvale and at District level in Catshill South
CWO Chairman